The Schechter Institutes, Inc. Board of Directors

  • Saul Sanders, Board Chair
  • Jonathan Aaron
  • Hubert Brandt
  • Alan Edelman
  • Prof. David Golinkin, President
  • Rabbi Michael Gotlieb
  • David Kekst
  • Lewis Krulwich
  • Sharon Liebhaber
  • Stephen J. Lovell, Treasurer
  • Louis Miller
  • Aaron Priest
  • Robert S. Rifkind
  • Rabbi Philip Scheim
  • Bruce Whizin
  • Diane Wohl
  • Avrum Lapin, North American Representative

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our newsletter for the newest articles, events and updates.

    * We hate spam too! And will never share or sell your email or contact information with anyone

    Skip to content