Events

From Redemption to Revelation

A Spring Online Lecture Series by the Leaders of The Schechter Institutes (April 19th - May 31st)

Dates:
Sunday, 19/04/2020 | 19:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 26/04/2020 | 19:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 26/04/2020 | 19:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 03/05/2020 | 19:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 10/05/2020 | 19:00 - 20:00
Sunday, 17/05/2020 | 19:00 - 20:00
Registration is Closed

As we count the Omer between Pesach and Shavuot (April 19th – May 31st), we will study by Zoom once a week with one of the leaders of the Schechter Institutes.

The seven lectures will take place every Sunday at:

19:00 Israel time
12:00pm Eastern time
11:00am Central time
9:00am Pacific time

Join our mailing list

Sign up to our newsletter for the newest articles, events and updates.




    * We hate spam too! And will never share or sell your email or contact information with anyone

    Skip to content